Finnlo Facebook Fanpage Finnlo YouTube Channel
Hammer-Fitness Deutsch Hammer-Fitness English Hammer-Fitness Russland




HAMMER is going to take part on the ISPO 2014 show in Munich. Brand new products like the new HAMMER ergometer XT5 and the new HAMMER elliptical trainers will be shown at the HAMMER SPORT AG booth together with new FINNLO products on the substantial and leading International trade fair for sporting goods and sports fashion.


Cardio XT5

HAMMER developed the new Cardio XT5 ergometer to make sure people stay fit during winter season. With 12 fitness programs and 4 additional heart rate controlled programs the ergometer will be a challenge for the starter and as well the advanced user.


Crosslife XTR

The only Crosstrainer on the market with a push-and-turn button for an easy computer controlled resistance adjustment: 12 fitness programs supported additionally with 4 heart rate controlled programs. After the workout a fitness score will be calculated so the efficiency of the workout will be rated.


Crosstech XTR

New developed entry-level elliptical trainer from HAMMER, to eliminate unwanted fat pads. With the Crosstech XTR a whole body workout is possible. The resistance adjustment is computer-controlled. 16 resistance levels can be set. Four heart rate controlled programs guarantee long-lasting fun when exercising.


Life Runner series extended with new model

The LR22i treadmill from HAMMER speeds up to 22 km/h and inclination can be set up to 12%. 19 programs make sure your training at home keeps being interesting and motivating.

HAMMER - News

08.10.2013

HAMMER auf der Sportleitmesse ispo 2014

Die HAMMER SPORT AG präsentiert auch dieses Jahr ihre Fitness-Produkte auf der ISPO in München, der internationalen Leitmesse für Sportartikel und Sportmode. Ausgestellt werden u.a. der neue Ergometer Cardio XT5 sowie die neuen Crosstrainer.

31.07.2013

Cardio XT5

Um auch über den Winter hinweg fit zu bleiben, hat HAMMER den neuen Cardio XT5 entwickelt. Das Ergometer mit 12 Belastungsprofilen und vier pulsgesteuerten Programmen bringt Anfänger und fortgeschrittene Fitnessprofis an die individuellen Leistungsgrenzen

18.07.2013

Crosslife XTR

Der einzige Crosstrainer mit push and turn Button für eine einfach Widerstandseinstellung am Computer: 12 unterschiedliche Belastungsprofile werden durch die vier pulsgesteuerten Programme ideal ergänzt. Nach dem Training wird automatisch eine Fitnessnote errechnet und damit die Cardio-Einheit bewertet.

18.07.2013

Crosstech XTR

Neuer Einstiegs-Crosstrainer von HAMMER, damit die Winterpfunde schmelzen. Mit dem Crosstech XTR wird effektiv der ganze Körper trainiert. Die Widerstandseinstellung des Crosstech XTR ist computergesteuert und in 16 unterschiedlichen Belastungsstufen justierbar. Vier pulsgesteuerte Programme sorgen für dauerhaften Trainingsspaß.

13.06.2013

Die Life Runner Serie hat Zuwachs bekommen

Das Laufband LR22i von HAMMER bringt es auf bis zu 22 Stundenkilometer und 12 Prozent Steigung. 19 Programme machen das Laufbandtraining zu Hause abwechslungsreich und setzen immer neue Trainingsanreize.